All are Welcome Here

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Men's Cursillo...

Men's Cursillo Team Night of Reflection

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: In Church

Men's Cursillo...

Men's Cursillo Team Night of Reflection Dinner

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: In CMC

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Gym
4
5
6

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation "Oremus"

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: "Oremus" Social Hall
7
8
9
10

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Gym
11
12
13

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation "Oremus"

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: "Oremus" Social Hall
14
15
16
17

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Gym

Ladies Cursill...

Ladies Cursillo Team Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in the CMC
18
19

Cursillo Core

Cursillo Core

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in Hospitality Room
20

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation "Oremus"

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: "Oremus" Social Hall
21
22
23
24

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Gym
25
26

Suicide Surviv...

Suicide Survivor's

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Gathering in the Hospitality Room
    Facilitator Deb DeCillio
27

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation "Oremus"

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: "Oremus" Social Hall
28
  

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Men's Cursillo Team Night of Reflection

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    In Church

  • Men's Cursillo Team Night of Reflection Dinner

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    In CMC

  • Bingo

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Gym

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Adult Faith Formation "Oremus"

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    "Oremus" Social Hall

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Gym

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Adult Faith Formation "Oremus"

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    "Oremus" Social Hall

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Gym

  • Ladies Cursillo Team Meeting

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in the CMC

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Cursillo Core

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets in Hospitality Room

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Adult Faith Formation "Oremus"

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    "Oremus" Social Hall

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Gym

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Suicide Survivor's

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Gathering in the Hospitality Room
    Facilitator Deb DeCillio

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Adult Faith Formation "Oremus"

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    "Oremus" Social Hall