All are Welcome Here

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation "Oremus"

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: "Oremus" Social Hall
4
5
6
7

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Gym
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Gym
15
16

Cursillo Core

Cursillo Core

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in Hospitality Room
17
18
19
20
21

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Gym
22
23

Suicide Surviv...

Suicide Survivor's

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Gathering in the Hospitality Room
    Facilitator Deb DeCillio
24
25
26
27
28

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Gym
29
30
    

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Adult Faith Formation "Oremus"

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    "Oremus" Social Hall

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Gym

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Gym

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Cursillo Core

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets in Hospitality Room

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Gym

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Suicide Survivor's

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Gathering in the Hospitality Room
    Facilitator Deb DeCillio

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Gym