All are Welcome Here

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Gym
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Gym
15
16

Cursillo Core

Cursillo Core

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in Hospitality Room
17
18
19
20
21

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Gym
22
23

Suicide Surviv...

Suicide Survivor's

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Gathering in the Hospitality Room
    Facilitator Deb DeCillio
24
25
26

Church Picnic

Church Picnic

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Pre-Picnic Prep Gym And Social Hall
27

Church Picnic

Church Picnic

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Church Picnic Gym, Pavilion, Social Hall, Grounds
28

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Gym
29
30
31
   

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Gym

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Gym

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Cursillo Core

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets in Hospitality Room

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Gym

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Suicide Survivor's

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Gathering in the Hospitality Room
    Facilitator Deb DeCillio

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Church Picnic

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 All day

    Pre-Picnic Prep Gym And Social Hall

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Church Picnic

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 All day

    Church Picnic Gym, Pavilion, Social Hall, Grounds

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Gym