All are Welcome Here

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Gym
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Gym
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Gym
19
20

Cursillo Core

Cursillo Core

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in Hospitality Room
21
22
23
24
25

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Gym
26
27

Suicide Surviv...

Suicide Survivor's

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Gathering in the Hospitality Room
    Facilitator Deb DeCillio
28
29
30
31

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Gym

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Gym

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Gym

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Cursillo Core

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets in Hospitality Room

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Gym

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Suicide Survivor's

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Gathering in the Hospitality Room
    Facilitator Deb DeCillio