All are Welcome Here

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4
5
6

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Gym
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Gym
14
15

Cursillo Core

Cursillo Core

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in Hospitality Room
16
17
18
19
20

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Gym
21
22

Suicide Surviv...

Suicide Survivor's

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Gathering in the Hospitality Room
    Facilitator Deb DeCillio
23
24
25
26
27

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Gym
28
29
30
31
  

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Gym

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Gym

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Cursillo Core

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets in Hospitality Room

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Gym

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Suicide Survivor's

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Gathering in the Hospitality Room
    Facilitator Deb DeCillio

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Gym